• 1.ما هو كابل نعلق مباشر (DAC)؟

    يتكون كابل DAC من النحاس والنحاس / twinax إنهاء المصنع. يستخدم كابل DAC لتوصيل الأجهزة ، والتي عادة ما تتضمن المحولات وأجهزة التوجيه والخوادم. يتم تجميعها من الكابلات النحاسية المحمية ذات الطبيعة البصرية المحورية أو الليفية. إنها ذات طول ثابت ومزودة بأجهزة إرسال / استقبال على طرفي الكبل مع مقاييس متصلة. يمكن أن يتراوح حجمها من 24 إلى 30 AWG ، في حين أن الربط البيني 15 مترًا ممكن عبر الكابل النحاسي وإذا تم استخدام كابل بصري بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن الوصول إلى 100 متر بسرعة 10 جيجابت في الثانية أو 40 جيجابت في الثانية أو حتى أكثر من ذلك.

  • 2.ما هو SFP + Direct Attach Copper Cable؟

    10G SFP + (SFP + Direct Attach) عبارة عن وصلة نحاسية تستخدم مجموعة كبلات twinax سلبية تصل مباشرة إلى غلاف SFP +. يتراوح مداه بين 10 أمتار ، ومثل 10GBASE-CX4 ، فهو ذو طاقة منخفضة وتكلفة منخفضة وفترة انتقال منخفضة مع ميزة إضافية تتمثل في امتلاك عامل الشكل الصغير لـ SFP + وكابلات أصغر وأكثر مرونة.

  • 3.ما هو كابل AOC؟

    يعد كابل AOC بديلاً لأجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية ، مما يلغي الواجهة القابلة للفصل بين وحدة الإرسال والاستقبال والكابل الضوئي. إنه يوفر عددًا من المزايا على كابل نحاسي مباشر.

  • 4.ما هو الفرق بين AOC و DAC؟

    تعد الكبلات الضوئية النشطة (AOC) وكابلات الإرفاق المباشر (DAC) تغييرًا في جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال البصري ، حيث يتم استخدامها لتوصيل المحولات ببعضها البعض عند إنشاء مكدس أو التبديل إلى أجهزة التوجيه أو الخوادم. يمكن إنتاج كبل إرفاق مباشر (DAC) كمتغير سلبي أو نشط. نظرًا لأن DAC السلبي لا يحتوي على مكونات نشطة ، فإنه يوفر اتصالًا كهربائيًا مباشرًا بين نهايات الكابلات المقابلة. يمكن أيضًا إكمال هذه الطريقة عن طريق DAC نشط ، والذي يعتبر نشطًا لأن هناك إلكترونيات إضافية مضمنة داخل الموصلات. وبالتالي فهي تساعد على تحسين جودة الإشارة ، مما يوفر مسافة كابل أطول. DAC عبارة عن مجموعة ثابتة يمكن شراؤها بعدة أطوال لمسافات قصيرة تصل إلى 15 متر.

  • 5.ما هو twinax؟

    كابلات Twinaxial ، أو "Twinax" ، هي نوع من الكابلات تشبه الكابلات المحورية ، ولكن مع اثنين من الموصلات الداخلية بدلا من واحد. نظرًا لفعالية التكلفة ، أصبحت شائعة في تطبيقات الإشارة التفاضلية عالية السرعة قصيرة المدى الحديثة للغاية.

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

• 1.What is Direct Attach Copper (DAC) Cable?

    DAC cable is made from copper and factory terminated copper/twinax cable. DAC cable is used to connect appliances, usually involving switches, routers and servers. They’re assembled from shielded copper cables of a coaxial or fiber optic nature. They’re of a fixed length and are fitted with transceivers on either end of the cable with gauges attached. These can be from 24 up to 30 AWG, while 15 meters of interconnection is possible via the copper cable and if an optical cable is used instead, 100 meters can be reached at 10Gbps, 40Gbps or even more than that.

  • 2.What is SFP+ Direct Attach Copper Cable?

    10G SFP+ (SFP+ Direct Attach) is a copper interconnect using a passive twinax cable assembly that connects directly into an SFP+ housing. It has a range of 10 meters and like 10GBASE-CX4, is low power, low cost and low latency with the added advantage of having the small form factor of SFP+, and smaller, more flexible cabling.

  • 3.What is AOC Cable?

    AOC cable is an alternative to optical transceivers, which eliminates the separable interface between transceiver module and optical cable. It offers a number of advantages over direct attach copper cable.

  • 4.What is the difference between AOC and DAC?

    Active Optical Cables (AOC) and Direct Attach Cables (DAC) are a alteration of optical transceiver, they are used to connect switches with one another when creating a stack or switches to routers or servers. A Direct Attach Cable (DAC) can be produced as passive or active variant. As the passive DAC has no active components, it offers a direct electrical connection between corresponding cable ends. This method can also be completed by an active DAC, which is considered active because there are extra electronics embedded inside the connectors. Therefore it helps to advance signal quality, offering a longer cable distance. The DAC is a fixed assembly that can be bought in several lengths for short distances of up to 15 Meter.

  • 5.What is twinax?

    Twinaxial cabling, or "Twinax", is a type of cable similar to coaxial cable, but with two inner conductors instead of one. Due to cost efficiency it is becoming common in modern very-short-range high-speed differential signaling applications.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)